Follow


Follow
Navigate:

Home
*New* LEAP
Energy Efficiency
Customer Service
New Construction
Outages
Safety
Tree Information
Industry Links
Contact Us
Photo Gallery
HL&P Employment


Safety


Energy Saving Tips


Xpress Bill Pay
You can pay your bill here.


Heber City


UAMPS


Department of Energy


Wasatch County


American Public Power Association

Main Office - Billing and Customer Service
31 South 100 West
Heber, UT 84032

Phone: 435.654.1581
FAX: 435.654.1682

24 Hour Dispatch Office - Call this number for outages and emergencies.
Phone: 435.654.2913
FAX: 435.657.3093

Jason Norlen - Interim General Manager/ Generation Manager
Phone: 435.654.2913
FAX: 435.657.3093

Email: jnorlen@heberpower.com
Joe Dunbeck - General Counsel
Phone: 435.654.3059
FAX: 435.654.1682

Email: jdunbeck@heberpower.com
Bart Miller - Chief Financial Officer
Phone: 435.657.6420
Cell: 801.616.6069
FAX: 435.654.1682

Email: bmiller@heberpower.com
Candy Mifflin - Office Manager
Phone: 435.654.1581
Cell: 435.671.1406
FAX: 435.654.1682

Email: cmifflin@heberpower.com
Harold Wilson - Line Superintendent
Phone: 435.654.2913
Cell: 435.671.2565
FAX: 435.657.3093

Email: hwilson@heberpower.com



Jake Parcell - Substation and Technical Services Manager

Phone: 435.654.2913
Cell: 435.671.8164
FAX: 435.657.3093

Email: jparcell@heberpower.com


 
Copyright by Heber Light & Power Company
All Rights are Reserved.

HL&P Privacy Statement